Sign up for our e-newsletter Click here!


Board of Directors

Board of Directors

RhPAP consists of the following Board of Directors:

  • Dr. Gavin Parker Alberta Medical Association

    Dr. Gavin Parker

  • Dr. Christine Ellis Alberta Health Services

    Dr. Christine Ellis

  • Dr. Sarah Makhdoom Alberta Medical Association

    Dr. Sarah Makhdoom

  • Dr. Michael Caffaro College of Physicians and Surgeons of Alberta

    Dr. Michael Caffaro

  • Elaine Finseth Alberta Health Services

    Elaine Finseth

  • Dr. Nicole Cardinal Public Member

    Dr. Nicole Cardinal

  • Scott Boyer Public Member

    Scott Boyer

  • Ashley Woytuik Public Member

    Ashley Woytuik

  • Heidi Overguard Public Member

    Heidi Overguard

Our Partners

We gratefully acknowledge the support of our friends and partners in health care, government, and post-secondary as we continue to meet the needs of our rural Alberta communities.

Financial contribution for RhPAP has been provided through Alberta Health